Crookston Rotary Club passing of the gavel and award winners

Times Report
2020 Rotarian of the Year Krista Proulx

    The Crookston Rotary Club recently held its end of the year banquet and passing of the gavel ceremony at the Crookston Inn & Convention Center, and welcomed Bob Magsam as the 2020-2021 Club President.

    Outgoing President Jess Bengtson handed out awards for Community Service, Volunteer of the Year, Gold Standard, Service Above Self and Rotarian of the Year.

    • 2020 Community Service Award - Megan Gangl

    • 2020 Gold Standard Award - Laurie Stahlecker

    • 2020 Service Above Self Award - Don Cavalier

    • 2020 Volunteer of the Year - Mary Cavalier

    • 2020 Rotarian of the Year - Krista Proulx