See results and images of the event here.

Nineteen teams and north of 100 players came out to the University of Minnesota Crookston Wellness Center.

White Division

First Place: The Other Brothers – Tucker Lubinski, Rowan Benoit, Lukas Helgeson, Calin Trudeau, Noah Chandler, Jacob Biermaier

Second Place: Dodge Divas – Lacey Follette, Adley Vigness, Rilynn Aubol, Grace Boll, Kinley Korynta, Sydney McDonald

Third Place: Throwbocops – Harrison Cameron, Beau Smith, Bladen Melsa, Nolan Kuchan, Jameson Reese, Davin Janek, Asher Vigness

Gold Division

First Place: Average Joe’s – Carter Fee, Greyson Ecker, Matthew Contreras, Rylan Lubarski, Reggie Winjum, Connor Maruska

Second Place: Gladiators – Brandon Colborn, Michael Bochow, Jack Everett, Aiden Fisketjon, Riley Helgeson, Teagan Lubinski, Ryan Street

Third Place: Deadly Cause – Ryan Clauson, Garrett Fischer, Riley Anderson, Sawyer Anderson, Hudson Rick, Grant Funk

Blue Division

First Place: Dirt Balls – Evin Trudeau, Spencer Ness, Jaime Brown, Gavyn Hlucny, Carter Coauette, Casey Weiland

Second Place: Mixed Up – Jackson Reese, Ty Larson, Carter Trudeau, Halle Winjum, Cassie Solheim, Emma Gunderson

Third Place: The Last Picks – Blake Melsa, Xavier Persson, Keane Melsa, Mike Sertich, Dalen Korynta, Brannon Tangquist