See the tentative schedule here.

Crookston vs Bemidji
Thursday, April 4
Bemidji State University
12 p.m.

East Grand Forks Triangular
Monday, April 8
East Grand Forks High School
Crookston vs Fergus Falls
3:30 p.m.
Crookston vs East Grand Forks
5 p.m.

Crookston vs Bemidji
Tuesday, April 9
Crookston High School
4 p.m.

Alexandria Quadrangular
Saturday, April 13
Alexandria High School
10 a.m.

Detroit Lakes Triangular
Monday, April 15
Detroit Lakes High School
Crookston
Detroit Lakes
Thief River Falls
11 a.m.

Crookston vs Detroit Lakes
Thursday, April 25
Crookston High School
3:30 p.m.

Crookston vs Moorhead
Tuesday, April 30
Crookston High School
4:30 p.m.

Northwest Quadrangular
Thursday, May 2
East Grand Forks High School
East Grand Forks
Bemidji
Thief River Falls
Crookston
12 p.m.

Crookston vs Pine City
Friday, May 3
Pine City High School
4:30 p.m.

Pine City Tournament
Saturday, May 4
Pine City High School
9 a.m.

Crookston vs Moorhead
Tuesday, May 7
Moorhead High School
4:30 p.m.

Crookston Triangular
Friday, May 10
Crookston High School
Crookston vs Perham
2 p.m.
Crookston vs East Grand Forks
5 p.m.

Bemidji Triangular
Monday, May 13
Bemidji High School
Crookston vs Grand Rapids
3:30 p.m.
Crookston vs Bemidji
5 p.m.

Crookston Quadrangular
Saturday, May 18
Crookston High School
Bemidji
East Grand Forks
Thief River Falls
Crookston
TBD

Section 8A Team Tournament
Monday-Tuesday, May 20-21
Quarterfinals
Semifinals
Championship
Detroit Lakes High School
TBD

Section 8A Individual Tournament
Tuesday-Wednesday, May 21-22
Detroit Lakes High School
TBD

State Team Tournament
Quarterfinals
Semifinals
Championship
Tuesday-Wednesday, June 4-5
Reed-Sweatt, Minneapolis
TBD

State Individual Tournament
1st Round
Quarterfinals
Semifinals
Championship
Thursday-Friday, June 6-7
Reed-Sweatt, Minneapolis
TBD