Eric Delorme, Ethan Magsam, Ben Trostad, Cade Salentine and Coach Josh Hardy were recognized for their 2017-2018 seasons.

    Section 8A released their conference awards for the 2017-2018 season. The Crookston Pirates saw four of their players make Section 8 All-Conference and their head coach, Josh Hardy, earn Section 8A Coach of the Year.

Section 8 All-Conference

Eric Delorme - Jr. F
26 goals
17 assists

Ethan Magsam - Sr. F
12 goals
21 assists

Ben Trostad - Sr. D
19 assists

Cade Salentine - Sr. G
661 saves
SV% .901
1 assist

Coach of the Year

Josh Hardy