Members of the Crookston High School Band participated in Solo and Small Ensemble Contest at the East Grand Forks High School on Wednesday, April 17. Every student who participated earned either a Superior Rating (highest possible rating) or an Excellent Rating (second highest possible rating). The following are the list of students who participated along with their earned ratings.

Superior Ratings (Double Star)

    Clara Meyer, Rylee Solheim, Mallorie Sundeen, Breanna Kressin, Ellie Nesseth, Kaydin Brule, Amelia Overaard, Hayden Winjum, Sophie Sanders, Hannah Loraas, Olivia Huck, Blaine Andringa, Alex Kozitka, Alexia Threatt, Emma Boll, Brinna Egeland, Ben Brantner, Tai Baig, Sophia Steiner, Gretchen Theis, Hannah Tahran, Walker Winjum

Excellent Ratings (Single Star)

    Cade Coauette, Jacob Miller, Madison Hoiland, Amanda Schultz, Justin Lindemoen, George French, Haden Michaelson, Ashlyn Genereux, Claudia Dumrongkietiman, Emma Borowicz, Evan Christensen, Joseph Brule, Jacey Larson, Jacob Hesby, Dawson Willits, Quinn Siegle, Hannah Lindemoen, Kasey Cwikla, Nick Garmen