Crookston Kiwanis recently installed its 2018-19 officers, which was conducted by Minnesota-Dakotas Division Two Lt. Governor Elect Paulette Odette.

Members of the Board of Directors are Rodney Beiswenger, Odine Smulan, and Dan Morlan.

Immediate Past President Shirley Iverson, Treasurer is Cindy Braseth, Secretary is Susan Sylvester, and President is Rae French.