Opponents, dates, locations and times.

Girls' Basketball Schedule

Sacred Heart
Tuesday, November 27
Sacred Heart High School
7:30 p.m.

Win-E-Mac
Friday, November 30
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Red Lake Falls
Tuesday, December 4
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Warroad
Friday, December 7
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

East Grand Forks
Tuesday, December 11
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Thief River Falls
Saturday, December 15
Ralph Engelstad Arena - TRF
5 p.m.

Barnesville
Tuesday, December 18
Barnesville High School
7:30 p.m.

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Thursday, December 20
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Rothsay
Thursday, December 27
Concordia College Tournament
Moorhead
12:45 p.m.

Concordia College Tournament
Friday, December 28
Moorhead
TBD

Park Rapids
Saturday, December 29
Park Rapids High School
3 p.m.

Bagley
Friday, January 4
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Virginia
Friday, January 11
Virginia High School
7:15 p.m.

Hibbing
Saturday, January 12
Hibbing High School
2:30 p.m.

Badger-Greenbush-Middle River
Monday, January 14
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Ada-Borup
Friday, January 18
Ada-Borup High School
7:30 p.m.

Perham
Thursday, January 24
Perham High School
7:30 p.m.

Barnesville
Tuesday, January 29
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

East Grand Forks
Thursday, January 31
East Grand Forks High School
7:30 p.m.

Pelican Rapids
Saturday, February 2
Fargo City Civic Center
10 a.m.

Roseau
Tuesday, February 5
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Thief River Falls
Thursday, February 7
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Bemidji
Saturday, February 9
Bemidji High School
2:30 p.m.

Hawley
Tuesday, February 12
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Stephen-Argyle Central
Monday, February 18
Stephen-Argyle Central High School
7:30 p.m.

Breckenridge
Friday, February 22
Lysaker Gymnasium - UMC
7:30 p.m.

Girls' Hockey Schedule

East Grand Forks
Tuesday, November 13
Crookston Sports Center
7:30 p.m.

Jamestown
Tuesday, November 20
Mayville Hockey Arena
7 p.m.

Park Rapids
Friday, November 23
Thief River Falls Tournament
Ralph Engelstad Arena - TRF
6 p.m.

West Fargo
Saturday, November 24
Thief River Falls Tournament
Ralph Engelstad Arena - TRF
11:30 a.m.

Northern Lakes
Thursday, November 29
Breezy Point Sports Center - Pequot Lakes
7 p.m.

Morris/Benson
Friday, December 7
Morris Civic Center
7 p.m.

Prairie Centre
Saturday, December 8
Wadena Hockey Arena
11 a.m.

Bemidji
Tuesday, December 11
Crookston Sports Center
7 p.m.

Detroit Lakes
Thursday, December 13
Kent Freeman Arena - Detroit Lakes
7 p.m.

Fergus Falls
Saturday, December 15
Crookston Sports Center
12 p.m.

East Grand Forks
Tuesday, December 18
East Grand Forks Civic Center
7 p.m.

Devils Lake
Friday, December 21
Crookston Sports Center
6 p.m.

Holiday Classic
Thursday, December 27
Crookston Sports Center
TBD

Holiday Classic
Friday, December 28
Crookston Sports Center
TBD

Devils Lakes
Thursday, January 3
Quentin N. Burdick Sports Arena - Devils Lake
7 p.m.

Thief River Falls
Monday, January 7
Ralph Engelstad Arena - TRF
7:30 p.m.

Park Rapids
Tuesday, January 15
Crookston Sports Center
6 p.m.

Mandan
Friday, January 18
Mayville Hockey Arena
5 p.m.

Jamestown
Saturday, January 19
CTY Wilson Arena - Jamestown
1 p.m.

Warroad
Monday, January 21
Crookston Sports Center
6 p.m.

Morris/Benson
Friday, January 25
Crookston Sports Center
7 p.m.

Prairie Centre
Saturday, January 26
Crookston Sports Center
2 p.m.

Detroit Lakes
Tuesday, January 29
Crookston Sports Center
5 p.m.

International Falls
Saturday, February 2
Crookston Sports Center
3 p.m.

Follow live game updates for Pirates and Golden Eagles on Twitter: @CroxTimesSports or Snapchat: crookstontimes1

For feedback or questions, contact the Times at (218) 281-2730, Nolan Beilstein at (940) 372-8175 or by email at nbeilstein@crookstontimes.com.