Opponents, date, location and time

Pirates Boys' Hockey Schedule

First Day of Practice
Monday, November 12

Sartell
Friday, November 30
Sartell - Bernicks Pepsi Arena
7:30 p.m.

Little Falls
Saturday, December 1
Little Falls Hockey Arena
2:45 p.m.

Warroad
Tuesday, December 4
Warroad - Gardens Arena
7:30 p.m.

St. Paul Johnson
Friday, December 7
Crookston Sports Center
7:30 p.m.

Tartan Senior
Saturday, December 8
Crookston Sports Center
2 p.m.

East Grand Forks
Tuesday, December 11
East Grand Forks Civic Center
7:30 p.m.

Minneapolis
Friday, December 14
Crookston Sports Center
7:30 p.m.

Park Rapids
Tuesday, December 18
Park Rapids - Ted O Johnson Arena
7 p.m.

Thief River Falls
Thursday, December 20
Crookston Sports Center
7:30 p.m.

Fargo North
Friday, December 28
Ralph Englestad Arena - TRF
5 p.m.

Eveleth-Gilbert
Saturday, December 29
Ralph Englestad Arena - TRF
1:30 p.m.

Detroit Lakes
Friday, January 4
Crookston Sports Center
7:30 p.m.

Fergus Falls
Saturday, January 5
Crookston Sports Center
1 p.m.

Bemidji
Tuesday, January 8
Bemidji Community Arena
7:30 p.m.

Park Rapids
Thursday, January 10
Crookston Sports Center
7 p.m.

Warroad
Saturday, January 12
Crookston Sports Center
3 p.m.

Detroit Lakes
Tuesday, January 15
Detroit Lakes - Kent Freeman Arena
7:30 p.m.

Northern Lakes
Saturday, January 19
Crookston Sports Center
3 p.m.

Kittson Central
Tuesday, January 22
Hallock Ice Arena
7:30 p.m.

East Grand Forks
Tuesday, January 29
Crookston Sports Center
7:30 p.m.

Thief River Falls
Thursday, January 31
Ralph Englestad Arena - TRF
7:30 p.m.

Lake of the Woods
Friday, February 8
Baudette - Lake of the Woods International Arena
7 p.m.

International Falls
Saturday, February 9
International Falls - Bronco Arena
3 p.m.

Red Lake Falls
Tuesday, February 12
Crookston Sports Center
7 p.m.

Roseau
Thursday, February 14
Roseau - Rams Sports Arena
6 p.m.

Pirates Boys' Basketball Schedule

First Day of Practice
Monday, November 19

Perham
Thursday, November 29
Perham High School
7:30 p.m.

Bagley
Tuesday, December 4
Bagley High School
7:30 p.m.

Warroad
Friday, December 7
Crookston High School
6 p.m.

Thief River Falls
Saturday, December 15
Ralph Englestad Arena - TRF
7 p.m.

Fosston
Tuesday, December 18
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Warren-Alvarado-Oslo
Friday, December 21
Lysaker Gymnasium - UMC
8 p.m.

Roseau
Thursday, December 27
Roseau High School
2:30 p.m.

East Grand Forks
Friday, January 4
East Grand Forks High School
7:30 p.m.

Hawley
Tuesday, January 8
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Fertile-Beltrami
Friday, January 11
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Park Rapids
Tuesday, January 15
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Wadena-Deer Creek
Friday, January 18
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
7:30 p.m.

Barnesville
Tuesday, January 22
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Fisher
Friday, January 25
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Monday, January 28
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Warroad
Friday, February 1
Warroad High School
7:30 p.m.

Grand Forks Central
Saturday, February 2
Grand Forks Central High School
2:45 p.m.

Pelican Rapids
Tuesday, February 5
Pelican Rapids High School
7:30 p.m.

Thief River Falls
Thursday, February 7
Crookston High School
6 p.m.

Badger-Greenbush-Middle River
Tuesday, February 12
BGMR High School - Greenbush
7:30 p.m.

East Grand Forks
Friday, February 15
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Barnesville
Monday, February 18
Barnesville High School
7:30 p.m.

Win-E-Mac
Tuesday, February 19
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Roseau
Thursday, February 21
Crookston High School
7:30 p.m.

Breckenridge
Tuesday, February 26
Breckenridge High School
6:30 p.m.

Ada-Borup
Friday, March 1
Ada-Borup High School
7:30 p.m.

Follow live game updates for Pirates and Golden Eagles on Twitter: @CroxTimesSports or Snapchat: crookstontimes1

For feedback or questions, contact the Times at (218) 281-2730, Nolan Beilstein at (940) 372-8175 or by email at nbeilstein@crookstontimes.com.