Check out the football, volleyball, swimming, girls tennis, and boys and girls soccer fall 2017 schedules!

FOOTBALL

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Scrimmage    9:00AM    Away vs. TRF
                           
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Game      8:00PM        East Grand Forks Senior
                                 
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
Game      7:00PM         Away vs. Staples Motley
                     
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Game      7:00PM         Away vs. Hawley
                         
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
HOMECOMING
Game      6:00PM        Breckenridge                                

Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Game      7:00PM         Away vs. Frazee                

Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Game      7:00PM        Barnesville        
                                 
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
Game      7:00PM         Away vs. Pelican Rapids

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Game      7:00PM        Roseau  

VOLLEYBALL

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
Scrimmage      10:00AM    Away vs. Fertile-Beltrami                           

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
Match      7:30PM        Bagley      

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Scrimmage      8:00AM        Away vs. Concordia
                           
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Game        7:30PM        Away vs. Fosston              

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Match      4:00PM        Away vs. Mahnomen      

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
PARENT’S NIGHT
Match      7:30PM        Red Lake Falls      

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
Match      7:30PM         Away vs. Sacred Heart

Monday, Sep 11, 2017
Match      7:30PM     Norman County East      

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Match      7:30PM         Away vs. TRF      

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Match      7:30PM         Away vs. Park Rapids

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
PIRATE SISTER NIGHT
Game      7:30PM        Red Lake County  

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Tournament      9:00AM        Away vs. Norman C. East      

Monday, Sep 25, 2017
Match      7:30PM     Roseau      

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Invitational      9:00AM     Away vs. Barnesville    

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Match      7:30PM         Away vs. Warroad      

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
CANCER AWARENESS NIGHT
Match      7:30PM     East Grand Forks                                  

Monday, Oct 9, 2017
Match      7:30PM     Barnesville      

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
SENIOR NIGHT
Match      7:30PM     Warren/Alvarado/Oslo      

Monday, Oct 16, 2017
Match      7:30PM         Away vs. Fisher    

GIRLS TENNIS

Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Quad      10:30AM         Away vs. Park Rapids

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
Triangular      10:00AM     EGF, Roseau
                    
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Invitational      9:00AM     Detroit Lakes, EGF, Hibbing, Moorhead, Perham, Thief River Falls Lincoln, Wadena-Deer Creek
                                
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Quadrangular  9:00AM         Away vs. Pequot Lakes      
Quadrangular  10:30AM     Away vs. Long Prairie
Quadrangular  12:00PM     Away vs. Park Rapids

Friday, Sep 1, 2017
Match      10:00AM     Away vs. Moorhead      

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
Match      4:00PM     Away vs. EGF

Friday, Sep 8, 2017
Tri      2:30PM         Away vs. Detroit Lakes      
Tri      4:00PM         Away vs. Wadena-Deer Creek @ Detroit Lakes HS                                
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
Quadrangular      9:00AM     Away vs. TBD      @Alexandria High School                             
Quadrangular    11:00AM     Away vs. TBD  
Quadrangular      1:00PM     Away vs. TBD      

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Tri      2:00PM         Moorhead      
Tri      5:00PM         Thief River Falls      

Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Tournament      TBD         Away vs. TRF                                 

Monday, Sep 18, 2017
Match      4:30PM     Bemidji Middle      

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Triangular      2:00PM         Away vs. DL, Bemidji        
Triangular      3:00PM         Away vs. Bemidji      

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Match      4:30PM         Away vs. Bemidji Middle  

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Tournament      10:00AM     Away vs. Litchfield      

Monday, Sep 25, 2017
Match      TBD         Away vs. TRF              

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Quadrangular    10:00AM     Away vs. EGF,
Moorhead, Thief River Falls      

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Match      4:30PM     Thief River Falls      

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Triangular      10:00AM     Park Rapids Area.      
Triangular      1:00PM     Roseau

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Match      TBD         Bemidji@Grand ForksTC

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Section      TBD         Away vs. TBD

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
Section      TBD         Away vs. TBD

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Section      TBD         Away vs. TBD

SWIMMING

Monday, Aug 28, 2017
Invitational      2:00PM     Away vs. Detroit Lakes      

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Triangular      5:00PM     Away vs. TRF, Fosston
@Thief River Falls
                               
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Invitational      5:30PM     Detroit Lakes, TRF, Warroad      

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Invitational      9:00AM     Away vs. UND

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Meet      5:30PM         Park Rapids Area      

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Invitational      9:00AM     Away vs. Bemidji      

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Invitational      5:30PM     Away vs. Warroad      

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Meet      5:30PM         Thief River Falls      

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Invitational      12:00PM     Away vs. Fosston      

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Meet      5:30PM         Fosston

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
Section True Team      TBD     Away vs. Detroit Lakes      

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Tri      5:00PM         Away vs. GF Cent, TRF
 
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
Meet      6:00PM         Away vs. Moorhead      

Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Conference Tournament TBD Away vs. TRF, Fosston,
Warroad      

Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Section      TBD         Away vs. Detroit Lakes      

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Section      TBD         Away vs. Detroit Lakes      

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
State Tournament      TBD     Away vs. TBD                                
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
State Tournament      TBD     Away vs. TBD                                
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
State Tournament      TBD     Away vs. TBD

BOYS SOCCER

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Game      11:00AM     Fergus Falls      

Monday, Aug 28, 2017
Match      3:00PM     Mesabi East Schools      

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Match      4:00PM         Away vs. Pelican Rapids      

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Game      4:30PM         Jamestown      

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
Match      4:30PM     Detroit Lakes      

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
Match      3:30PM     Hillcrest Lutheran Academy      

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
Match      1:00PM     Walker-Hackensack-Akeley      

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Match      4:00PM     Pelican Rapids      

Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Match      4:00PM         Away vs. Bemidji
    
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Match      7:00PM         Away vs. Detroit Lakes             

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Match      4:00PM         East Grand Forks Senior      

Friday, Sep 22, 2017
Match      7:00PM         Away vs. Grand Forks Central  @Cushman Field GFRR      

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Match      3:30PM         Away vs. Hillcrest Lutheran

Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Match      4:30PM     Hibbing      

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Match      6:00PM         Away vs. East Grand Forks Senior      

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Match      3:30PM             Away vs. Walker-Hackensack-Akeley

GIRLS SOCCER

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
Match      4:30PM       Away vs. Saint John's

Monday, Aug 28, 2017
Match      1:00PM       Mesabi East Schools      

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Match      5:00PM       Away vs. Detroit Lakes      

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
Match      5:00PM       Away vs. Bemidji      

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
Match      10:00AM     Walker-Hackensack-Akeley  

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Match      5:00PM       East Grand Forks Senior      

Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Match      7:00PM       Away vs. Grand Rapids      

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Match      TBD       Away vs. Melrose      

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Match      4:30PM       Detroit Lakes      

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Match      4:00PM      Away vs. Hillcrest Lutheran

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Match      3:30PM       Hillcrest Lutheran

Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Match      3:00PM       Hibbing      

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Match      7:30PM      Away vs. EGF Senior      

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Match      5:00PM     Away vs. Walker-Hackensack-Akeley      

Monday, Oct 9, 2017
Match      7:00PM       Away vs. Fergus Falls