Crookston Times - Crookston, MN
  • CHS National Honor Society induction ceremony Sunday

  • Sustaining and new members to be recognized
    • email print
  • The National Honor Society induction ceremony will take place Sunday, May 4 at 2 p.m. in the Crookston High School auditorium, with a reception to follow in the commons.
    Sustaining members include Blake Bergeron, Mariah Frisk, Victoria Greer, Mickayla Johnson, Amber Trostad, and Carly Welter
    New members to be inducted include, seniors, Andrew Biermaier, Harrison Boucher, Adam Erickson, Michael Hefta, Rachel Kanten, Cody Klamm, Kennedy Resendiz, Tiffany Trudeau, and Emma Wilder. New members from the junior class include Sidney Boike, Danica Brekken, Madison Crane, Dan Davidson, Amber Froeber, Mercades Haglund, Jonathan Miller, Gabriela Ostgaard, and Taylor Perry.
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar