Crookston Times - Crookston, MN
  • CHS 2014 Triple A Banquet winners

  • View the list of Academics, Arts and other award winners
    • email print
  • Following are student award winners from Monday’s Triple A Awards Banquet at Crookston High School. Athletics award winners can be found on page 10.
    • Dr. Sather Scholarship: Victoria Greer, Kennedy Resendiz
    • Donnie Lauf Memorial Scholarship: Brandon Cymbaluk
    • Crookston Area Chamber of Commerce: Kennedy Resendiz
    • Franz Memorial/Class of 1929 Scholarship: Blake Bergeron
    • CHS Scholarship: Bailey Lindgren
    • Larsen Achievement Award: Harrison Boucher
    • Academic Achievement: Blake Bergeron, Harrison Boucher, Michael Hefta, Kennedy Resendiz, McKayla Walters, Carly Welter, Victoria Greer, Heather Shol, Andrew Biermaier, Mariah Frisk, Mickayla Johnson
    • Senior Awards: Tristan Brown, Harrison Boucher, Kennedy Resendiz, Brian Chapman, Tiffany Trudeau, Mariah Frisk, Torrie Greer, Mickayla Johnson, Cody Klamm, John Oien, Bryan Sanchez, Heidi Shol
    • T.W. Thorson Award: Cody Klamm, Brian Chapman, Tristan Brown
    • John P. Sousa Awards: Tiffany Trudeau
    • Hussey Award: Torrie Greer
    • Carey Award: Bryan Sanchez
    • Thespian Award: Bryan Sanchez, Torrie Greer
    • Most Dedicated Thespian Award: Mariah Frisk, Mickayla Johnson
    • Above and Beyond Awards: Mariah Frisk, Torrie Greer, Mickayla Johnson, Cody Klamm, Bryan Sanchez, Tiffany Trudeau
    Other senior honors
    • Noon Day Lions/Brock Olson Award: Kennedy Resendiz, Andrew Biermaier
    • Noon-Day Lions and CHS Leo Club Mary Ann Odland Community Service Award: Carly Welter, Emma Wilder, Elizabeth Awender
    • Meredith Reynolds Memorial Scholarship: Mickayla Johnson
    • Bremer Community Service Award: Erica Allrich, Amber Trostad
    • Senior Honor Awards: Michael Hefta, Kennedy Resendiz
    • American Legion Citizenship Award: Cody Klamm, Torrie Greer
    • American Legion Auxiliary Scholarship: Tiffany Trudeau
    • CHS Citizenship Award: Andrew Biermaier, Mariah Frisk
    • Bob & Ella Q. Strand Scholarship: Mariah Frisk
    • Tracy Lynn Altringer Scholarship: Nicole Thordarson
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar