Josh Edlund and Brandon Kresl joined Hollcraft as all-conference selections.

The Crookston Pirate baseball team took home a number of Great North Conference honors, including Aaron Hollcraft being named Co-MVP with Ryan Pietruszewski, an outfielder from Warroad.

Ted Hasz was named Co-Coach of the Year along with Scott Knutson of Warroad.

Seniors Josh Edlund and Brandon Kresl joined Hollcraft, a sophomore, as All-Conference selections from Crookston.

Warroad won the conference title.


Follow Derek Martin on Twitter: