Crookston Times - Crookston, MN
  • Crookston Police Reserves Officer of the Year is Alston

  • Other officers recognized for years of service.
    • email print
  • At its annual appreciation banquet at the Crookston Police Department, the Crookston Police Reserve honored Antonio Alston as named Crookston Police Reserve Officer of the Year for 2012.
        He was presented a plaque by Chief of Police Timothy Motherway.
        The following Crookston Police Reserve Officers were also awarded service awards for years of service:
    Five years
    Chad Jacobson
    Mike Jobe                           
    Melanie Lessard                
    Brandon Nielsen               
    Josh Plante                          
    Chandra Selzler                  
    Troy Wilkens
    Ten years                      
    Dale Martinson                 
    15 years
    Scott Oliver                         
    Connie Wilkens
    Curt Anderson                  
    20 years
    Al Desrosier                        
    Jeff Nielsen