Obituaries - Crookston Times - Crookston, MN http://www.crookstontimes.com/article/20121210/NEWS/121219968/1031/OBITUARIES crookstontimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:49:48 +0000 Obituary - Lowell Bernd http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160823/obituary---lowell-bernd?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:17:18 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160823/obituary---lowell-bernd Obituary - Jean Kathleen Solheim http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160823/obituary---jean-kathleen-solheim?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:11:36 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160823/obituary---jean-kathleen-solheim Obituary: James 'Jim' Merrill Kaiser http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-james-jim-merrill-kaiser?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:33:33 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-james-jim-merrill-kaiser Obituary: Gerald 'Jerry' Melvin Qualley http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-gerald-jerry-melvin-qualley?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:31:04 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-gerald-jerry-melvin-qualley Obituary: Edith Marian Coauette http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-edith-marian-coauette?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:29:50 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-edith-marian-coauette Obituary: Brian John Johnson http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-brian-john-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:27:23 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-brian-john-johnson Obituary: Sabrina Juarez Rocha Rosen http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-sabrina-juarez-rocha-rosen?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:24:11 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-sabrina-juarez-rocha-rosen Obituary: Kenley Urness Chapman http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160815/obituary-kenley-urness-chapman?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:11:12 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160815/obituary-kenley-urness-chapman Obituary: Edith M. Coauette http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160815/obituary-edith-m-coauette?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:10:08 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160815/obituary-edith-m-coauette Obituary: Sabrina Juarez Rocha Rosen http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160815/obituary-sabrina-juarez-rocha-rosen?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:57:57 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160815/obituary-sabrina-juarez-rocha-rosen Obituary: Jordyce Yvonne Waxler http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-jordyce-yvonne-waxler?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:07:27 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-jordyce-yvonne-waxler Obituary: Donald 'Don' Edwin Jensrud http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160810/obituary-donald-don-edwin-jensrud?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:09:34 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160810/obituary-donald-don-edwin-jensrud Obituary: Wilbur Leroy Klatt http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160809/obituary-wilbur-leroy-klatt?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 14:32:00 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160809/obituary-wilbur-leroy-klatt Obituary: Elva Viken http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160801/obituary-elva-viken?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:05:24 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160801/obituary-elva-viken Obituary: Doris Alma Reitmeier http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160801/obituary-doris-alma-reitmeier?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:03:18 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160801/obituary-doris-alma-reitmeier Obituary: Laurel Haake http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160801/obituary-laurel-haake?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:00:05 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160801/obituary-laurel-haake Obituary: Annetta Klein Raymond http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160729/obituary-annetta-klein-raymond?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:50:25 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160729/obituary-annetta-klein-raymond Obituary: Paul Ray Damon http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160726/obituary-paul-ray-damon?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:19:44 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160726/obituary-paul-ray-damon Obituary: John B. Proulx http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary-john-b-proulx?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:44:40 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary-john-b-proulx Obituary: Sister Cecilia Smith http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-sister-cecilia-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:27:14 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-sister-cecilia-smith