Obituaries - Crookston Times - Crookston, MN http://www.crookstontimes.com crookstontimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:52:51 +0000 Obituary: Sister Cecilia Smith http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-sister-cecilia-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:27:14 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-sister-cecilia-smith Obituary: Carol Neys http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160720/obituary-carol-neys?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:18:34 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160720/obituary-carol-neys OBITUARY: Leslie "Goody" Goodwin http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-leslie-goody-goodwin?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:54:55 +0000 Submitted | Crookston Times http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-leslie-goody-goodwin Obituary: Rodney 'Rod' Dayton Mosher http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-rodney-rod-dayton-mosher?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:10:11 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-rodney-rod-dayton-mosher Obituary: Joan Salentine Amiot http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-joan-salentine-amiot?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:08:13 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-joan-salentine-amiot Obituary: Patsie 'Pat' Sundberg Erickson http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-patsie-pat-sundberg-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:55:25 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-patsie-pat-sundberg-erickson Obituary: Patricia Jean Eggebraaten http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-patricia-jean-eggebraaten?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:25:02 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-patricia-jean-eggebraaten Obituary: Joan Salentine Amiot http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-joan-salentine-amiot?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:24:01 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-joan-salentine-amiot Obituary: William 'Bill' Ray Lee http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160712/obituary-william-bill-ray-lee?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:59:41 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160712/obituary-william-bill-ray-lee Obituary: Patricia Jean Eggebraaten http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160712/obituary-patricia-jean-eggebraaten?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:58:28 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160712/obituary-patricia-jean-eggebraaten Obituary: Charles Leo 'Charlie' Olson http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160711/obituary-charles-leo-charlie-olson?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:20:18 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160711/obituary-charles-leo-charlie-olson Obituary: Doris M. Hunt http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160711/obituary-doris-m-hunt?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:18:58 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160711/obituary-doris-m-hunt Obituary: Inez Mae Love http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160705/obituary-inez-mae-love?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:33:27 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160705/obituary-inez-mae-love Obituary: LaVonne D. Clemenson http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160705/obituary-lavonne-d-clemenson?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:31:33 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160705/obituary-lavonne-d-clemenson Obituary: Kenneth W. Covey http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160701/obituary-kenneth-w-covey?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 17:45:41 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160701/obituary-kenneth-w-covey Obituary: Laurie Ann Wilkens http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160628/obituary-laurie-ann-wilkens?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:55:53 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160628/obituary-laurie-ann-wilkens Obituary: Marlys LaVonne Andringa http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160628/obituary-marlys-lavonne-andringa?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:53:28 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160628/obituary-marlys-lavonne-andringa Obituary: Marlys Andringa http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160627/obituary-marlys-andringa?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:31:40 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160627/obituary-marlys-andringa Obituary: Georjean Arlene Johnson http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160627/obituary-georjean-arlene-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:23:33 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160627/obituary-georjean-arlene-johnson Obituary: Sister Constance Suedbeck http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160620/obituary-sister-constance-suedbeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:25:17 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160620/obituary-sister-constance-suedbeck