Music - Crookston Times - Crookston, MN delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:06:23 +0000 VIDEO: Adele finally shows us something she's bad at Tue, 24 Nov 2015 18:24:00 +0000 By TV Guide Adele's '25' tops list of first-week best-selling albums Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:55:48 +0000 By More Content Now staff CHS Junior High hosted their Fall Concert Monday Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:32:22 +0000 Times Report Richey bringing the 'Blues to the Schools' in Crookston Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:01:38 +0000 Jess Bengtson First-year Crookston School District orchestra instructor Haley Ellis conducts her first concert Thursday Fri, 06 Nov 2015 16:19:33 +0000 Times Report She's back! Britney Spears confirms new album on Twitter Wed, 04 Nov 2015 18:58:34 +0000 By More Content Now staff VIDEO: Lady Gaga reveals that she almost quit music, and she had a good reason Wed, 04 Nov 2015 16:18:53 +0000 By Alana Yzola, Business Insider Chart-topper Adele just did something no artist in history has ever done before Mon, 02 Nov 2015 21:47:28 +0000 By Travis Lyles, Business Insider The Farr Side: Carrie Underwood comes through big again with ‘Storyteller’ Thu, 29 Oct 2015 14:14:26 +0000 David T. Farr More Content Now CHS Concert Choir joins EGF Choir for Fall Choral Festival Monday Tue, 27 Oct 2015 17:10:06 +0000 Times Report VIDEO: Adele wows fans with new single from upcoming album, '25' Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:11:45 +0000 By Virginia Yapp, More Content Now The Farr Side: With her latest, Demi Lovato is becoming ‘Confident’ Thu, 22 Oct 2015 14:49:42 +0000 David T. Farr More Content Now University of Minnesota Crookston: Guest artist to perform piano recital on historic Steinway Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:43:21 +0000 Times Report The Farr Side: Don Henley shows how country is done Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:41:34 +0000 David T. Farr More Content Now Crookston City Council/CSC: Gear Daddies show could be moved up on calendar to accommodate UMC students Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:25:27 +0000 Mike Christopherson Of course Kanye West auditioned for 'American Idol' this weekend Mon, 12 Oct 2015 19:15:05 +0000 By Dave Herrera, The Las Vegas Review-Journal CSC/City Council: Crookston looking to book Gear Daddies next May at CSC Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:33:52 +0000 Mike Christopherson Our 5 favorite John Lennon lyrics, in honor of the icon's would-be 75th birthday Fri, 09 Oct 2015 18:54:11 +0000 By More Content Now staff The Farr Side: Janet Jackson’s ‘Unbreakable’ is hot Thu, 08 Oct 2015 13:41:21 +0000 David T. Farr More Content Now VIDEO: This 3-year-old is the world's cutest DJ Wed, 07 Oct 2015 20:36:48 +0000 By More Content Now staff