Health - Crookston Times - Crookston, MN delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:03:27 +0000 Boynton's impaired massage therapist soothes students Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:00:00 +0000 Olivia Johnson, The Minnesota Daily Start your Thanksgiving right with a free session of 'Thankful Yoga' on the U of M Crookston campus Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15:31:54 +0000 Times Report The blind woman who switched personalities and could suddenly see Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:59:54 +0000 By Sarah Kaplan, The Washington Post Polk County Public Health: CDC advises families about colds, the flu, and antibiotics Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:19:32 +0000 Times Report Reservation loses funding for suicide prevention program Tue, 24 Nov 2015 03:00:00 +0000 Regina Garcia Cano, Associated Press Traill County, North Dakota sheriff doing fine after liver transplant Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:43:34 +0000 Associated Press Missed signs: Many factors contribute to thoughts of suicide Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:18:05 +0000 By Lori Kurtzman, Jill Riepenhoff & Mike Wagner, The Columbus Dispatch MNsure selects internal candidate to lead insurance exchange Thu, 19 Nov 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Kyle Potter, Associated Press Philanthropy Day and Health Fair held at RiverView Health Monday Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:54:28 +0000 Times Report Injured firefighter undergoes the world's most extensive face transplant Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:42:34 +0000 By Ariana Eunjung Cha, The Washington Post Sweet potatoes are a wonderful, versatile food Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:52:19 +0000 By Season Stepp, More Content Now Yikes! Lawsuit alleges that birth control labeling mix-up led to unwanted pregnancies Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:36:12 +0000 By More Content Now staff Here's what happens to your body after you down an energy drink. It's kind of scary. Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:16:48 +0000 By Ariana Eunjung Cha, The Washington Post They aren't left over; they're really more like a head start Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:44:49 +0000 By Joe Yonan, The Washington Post Vance Column: Foundation funds Jewish disability programs Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:22:12 +0000 Daniel J. Vance Today’s Workout: Curtsy lunge helps tone the lower body Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15:06:46 +0000 Marlo Alleva More Content Now These are the 10 wealthy nations that smoke the most Fri, 06 Nov 2015 14:52:52 +0000 By Oscar Williams-Grut, Business Insider Sole finalist emerges to lead Minnesota's health exchange Thu, 05 Nov 2015 20:00:00 +0000 Kyle Potter, Associated Press Disabilities - Issues and Awareness: Newspaper expert enjoys son with autism Wed, 04 Nov 2015 16:09:31 +0000 Submitted Community Health in Polk, Norman and Mahnomen Counties: 'It has to be easy, it has to be reasonable' Tue, 03 Nov 2015 17:28:23 +0000 Mike Christopherson