Obituaries - Crookston Times - Crookston, MN http://www.crookstontimes.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119887/1031/OBITUARIES crookstontimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 04:51:13 +0000 Obituary - Lloyd Julius Reitmeier http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171205/obituary---lloyd-julius-reitmeier?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 14:22:25 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171205/obituary---lloyd-julius-reitmeier Obituary - Michael 'Mike' Anthony Dale http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171204/obituary---michael-mike-anthony-dale?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 14:41:13 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171204/obituary---michael-mike-anthony-dale Obituary - Arlene Claire Morgan Winn http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171204/obituary---arlene-claire-morgan-winn?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 14:39:32 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171204/obituary---arlene-claire-morgan-winn Obituary - Gerald Leonard Glende http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171201/obituary---gerald-leonard-glende?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 16:43:26 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171201/obituary---gerald-leonard-glende Obituary - Donna Mae Karver http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171129/obituary---donna-mae-karver?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:03:57 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171129/obituary---donna-mae-karver Obituary - Elaine Ruth Oelschlager http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171129/obituary---elaine-ruth-oelschlager?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:52:51 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171129/obituary---elaine-ruth-oelschlager Obituary - Ronald Edward Reitmeier http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171124/obituary---ronald-edward-reitmeier?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:54:01 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171124/obituary---ronald-edward-reitmeier Obituary - Carmen Rita LaPlante http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171124/obituary---carmen-rita-laplante?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:52:03 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171124/obituary---carmen-rita-laplante Obituary - Patricia Ann Renslen http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171117/obituary---patricia-ann-renslen?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:48:37 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171117/obituary---patricia-ann-renslen Obituary - John Risch http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary---john-risch?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:56:39 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary---john-risch Obituary - James Phillip 'Jim' Kujawa http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary---james-phillip-jim-kujawa?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:08:46 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary---james-phillip-jim-kujawa Obituary - Janna L. Peterson http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary---janna-l-peterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:05:54 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary---janna-l-peterson Obituary - John Risch http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary---john-risch?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:04:15 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary---john-risch Obituary - Patricia Ann Renslen http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary---patricia-ann-renslen?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:00:50 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary---patricia-ann-renslen Obituary - Myles Phillip Drellack http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171113/obituary---myles-phillip-drellack?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:59:33 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171113/obituary---myles-phillip-drellack Obituary - Nancy Irene Sherman http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171113/obituary---nancy-irene-sherman?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:17:35 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171113/obituary---nancy-irene-sherman Obituary - Barbara Jean 'Naugle' Jordahl http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171108/obituary---barbara-jean-naugle-jordahl?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:24:15 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171108/obituary---barbara-jean-naugle-jordahl Obituary - Elizabeth 'Betty' M. Swartz http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171108/obituary---elizabeth-betty-m-swartz?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:01:12 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171108/obituary---elizabeth-betty-m-swartz Obituary - Cheryl L. Nelson http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171103/obituary---cheryl-l-nelson?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:47:23 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171103/obituary---cheryl-l-nelson Obituary - Emma Oline Borslien http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171101/obituary---emma-oline-borslien?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 14:45:35 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20171101/obituary---emma-oline-borslien