Here's the latest.

Some final local numbers, all pending the counting of absentee ballots: Brekken, Fee and Davidson elected to school board. Davidson has a 328 vote lead over fourth place vote-getter Bob Altringer. For city council, Wayne Melbye cruises by more than 1,200 votes to the at-large seat being vacated by Frank Lindgren. In 2013, a ward four council member will be appointed in ward four to finish Melbye's term there. In Polk County District three, Nicholas wins with 1,279 votes, to Adams' 898. Waiting on final tallies in Minnesota House District 1B and State Senate District 1. Kiel and Stumpf leading.