Sports - Crookston Times - Crookston, MN http://www.crookstontimes.com/article/20120924/SPORTS/120929859/1020/SPORTS crookstontimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Jan 2017 23:34:48 +0000 Crookston flies to 81-26 win over Bagley http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170120/crookston-flies-to-81-26-win-over-bagley?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:26:41 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170120/crookston-flies-to-81-26-win-over-bagley UMC basketball heads west for North Dakota contests http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170120/umc-basketball-heads-west-for-north-dakota-contests?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:21:44 +0000 UMC Sports Information and Times Report http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170120/umc-basketball-heads-west-for-north-dakota-contests Pirates corral Miller, Ponies http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170120/pirates-corral-miller-ponies?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:18:45 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170120/pirates-corral-miller-ponies Forfeits, falls lift Pirates over Falcons http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170120/forfeits-falls-lift-pirates-over-falcons?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:16:20 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170120/forfeits-falls-lift-pirates-over-falcons Pirates of the Week January 16-20 http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170119/pirates-of-week-january-16-20?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:10:36 +0000 Crookston Pirates coaches http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170119/pirates-of-week-january-16-20 Altru Fans of the Game http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170119/altru-fans-of-game?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:37:36 +0000 Daily Times Reports http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170119/altru-fans-of-game CYBA Basketball Gathering http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170119/cyba-basketball-gathering?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:32:12 +0000 Daily Times Reports http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170119/cyba-basketball-gathering Get to know your Golden Eagles: Riley Rice http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170119/get-to-know-your-golden-eagles-riley-rice?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:15:18 +0000 UMC Sports Information and Times Report http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170119/get-to-know-your-golden-eagles-riley-rice Pirates clawed by Panthers 51-27 http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170118/pirates-clawed-by-panthers-51-27?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:36:47 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170118/pirates-clawed-by-panthers-51-27 Park Rapids claims 5-2 win over Crookston http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170118/park-rapids-claims-5-2-win-over-crookston?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:31:56 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170118/park-rapids-claims-5-2-win-over-crookston Pirates chopped by Bemidji Lumberjacks 75-38 http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170118/pirates-chopped-by-bemidji-lumberjacks-75-38?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:28:59 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170118/pirates-chopped-by-bemidji-lumberjacks-75-38 Ice Fishing Tourney scheduled for Feb. 4 http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170117/ice-fishing-tourney-scheduled-for-feb-4?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:22:34 +0000 UMC Sports Information and Times Reports http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170117/ice-fishing-tourney-scheduled-for-feb-4 Pirate girls claw back, defeat BMGR 64-61 in double OT http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170117/pirate-girls-claw-back-defeat-bmgr-64-61-in-double-ot?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:11:10 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170117/pirate-girls-claw-back-defeat-bmgr-64-61-in-double-ot Crookston Figure Skating Club teams competed in Sunday's Northern Star International Synchronized Competition in East Grand Forks http://www.crookstontimes.com/news/20170116/crookston-figure-skating-club-teams-competed-in-sundays-northern-star8200international-synchronized8200competition-in8200east-grand-forks?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:20:48 +0000 Times Report http://www.crookstontimes.com/news/20170116/crookston-figure-skating-club-teams-competed-in-sundays-northern-star8200international-synchronized8200competition-in8200east-grand-forks Pirates split with Blue Devils, Bluejackets http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/pirates-split-with-blue-devils-bluejackets?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:50:32 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/pirates-split-with-blue-devils-bluejackets Golden Eagles drop to Mustangs, Cougars http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/golden-eagles-drop-to-mustangs-cougars?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:47:24 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/golden-eagles-drop-to-mustangs-cougars Crookston hockey falls late to Warroad Warriors http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/crookston-hockey-falls-late-to-warroad-warriors?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:44:14 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/crookston-hockey-falls-late-to-warroad-warriors UMC falls to NSIC foes SMSU, USF http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/umc-falls-to-nsic-foes-smsu-usf?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:38:34 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/umc-falls-to-nsic-foes-smsu-usf Crookston drops to Hibbing, International Falls http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/crookston-drops-to-hibbing-international-falls?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:35:43 +0000 Corrie Dunshee | Sports Editor http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/crookston-drops-to-hibbing-international-falls Treasurettes Dance Team Competes http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/treasurettes-dance-team-competes?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:30:13 +0000 Daily Times Reports http://www.crookstontimes.com/sports/20170116/treasurettes-dance-team-competes