crookstontimes.com - Crookston Times - Crookston, MN http://www.crookstontimes.com crookstontimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:06:27 +0000 Obituary: Donald Veril Stout http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160202/obituary-donald-veril-stout?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:24:03 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160202/obituary-donald-veril-stout Obituary: William 'Bill' Eugene Hovet http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160202/obituary-william-bill-eugene-hovet?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:21:08 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160202/obituary-william-bill-eugene-hovet Obituary: Floellen M. Quinn http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-floellen-m-quinn?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:36:59 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-floellen-m-quinn Obituary: Albert Gilbert Strande http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-albert-gilbert-strande?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:30:21 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-albert-gilbert-strande Obituary: Carol Jean Valley http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-carol-jean-valley?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:23:38 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-carol-jean-valley Obituary: Larry Duane Hennager http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160127/obituary-larry-duane-hennager?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:18:02 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160127/obituary-larry-duane-hennager Obituary: Cheryl Asher http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160125/obituary-cheryl-asher?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:32:52 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160125/obituary-cheryl-asher Obituary: Dale George Martinson http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-dale-george-martinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:54:12 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-dale-george-martinson Obituary: Diane Mary Sirek Hoiseth http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-diane-mary-sirek-hoiseth?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:47:07 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-diane-mary-sirek-hoiseth Obituary: William 'Duke' Youngquist http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160118/obituary-william-duke-youngquist?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:05:28 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160118/obituary-william-duke-youngquist Obituary: Rose Alma Bregier http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160118/obituary-rose-alma-bregier?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:01:48 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160118/obituary-rose-alma-bregier Obituary: Deborah 'Debbie' Ann Pokrzywinski Leas http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-deborah-debbie-ann-pokrzywinski-leas?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:09:55 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-deborah-debbie-ann-pokrzywinski-leas Obituary: Anita Gramstad Schwartzman http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-anita-gramstad-schwartzman?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:06:52 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-anita-gramstad-schwartzman Obituary: Darren Wade Goodyke http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-darren-wade-goodyke?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:05:31 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-darren-wade-goodyke Obituary: LeRoy I. Nielsen http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-leroy-i-nielsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:02:28 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-leroy-i-nielsen Obituary: Gerald Bruun http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-gerald-bruun?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:57:57 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160111/obituary-gerald-bruun Obituary: Sandra Margo Kraft http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160107/obituary-sandra-margo-kraft?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jan 2016 14:20:16 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160107/obituary-sandra-margo-kraft Obituary: Patricia Irene Koza http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160107/obituary-patricia-irene-koza?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jan 2016 14:15:44 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160107/obituary-patricia-irene-koza Obituary: Sister Bridget Durkin http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160106/obituary-sister-bridget-durkin?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jan 2016 14:40:01 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160106/obituary-sister-bridget-durkin Obituary: Ernest Peder Egeland http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160106/obituary-ernest-peder-egeland?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jan 2016 14:37:04 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20160106/obituary-ernest-peder-egeland