crookstontimes.com - Crookston Times - Crookston, MN http://www.crookstontimes.com/article/20120813/OBITUARIES/120819965/0/Home crookstontimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:13:45 +0000 Obituary - Audrey Parker Neff Hiney http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161130/obituary---audrey-parker-neff-hiney?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:15:50 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161130/obituary---audrey-parker-neff-hiney Obituary - Charles Lee 'Chuck' Averill http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161130/obituary---charles-lee-chuck-averill?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:13:12 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161130/obituary---charles-lee-chuck-averill Obituary - Bernard Semeling http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161128/obituary---bernard-semeling?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:58:31 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161128/obituary---bernard-semeling Obituary - Margaret Elma Prudhomme http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161128/obituary---margaret-elma-prudhomme?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:56:33 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161128/obituary---margaret-elma-prudhomme Obituary - Erin Leigh Koplitz http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161125/obituary---erin-leigh-koplitz?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:12:12 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161125/obituary---erin-leigh-koplitz Obituary - Russell James LaPlante http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161125/obituary---russell-james-laplante?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:10:40 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161125/obituary---russell-james-laplante Obituary - Jerome M. 'Jack' Zak http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161115/obituary---jerome-m-jack-zak?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:46:15 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161115/obituary---jerome-m-jack-zak Obituary - Lester V. Koppang http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161115/obituary---lester-v-koppang?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:44:43 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161115/obituary---lester-v-koppang Obituary - Sherman Leon Stortroen http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---sherman-leon-stortroen?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:53:49 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---sherman-leon-stortroen Obituary - Jerome Henry Slager http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---jerome-henry-slager?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:51:15 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---jerome-henry-slager Obituary - Willis D. Sondreal http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---willis-d-sondreal?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:49:17 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---willis-d-sondreal Obituary - Conrad Zak http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary---conrad-zak?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:18:04 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary---conrad-zak Obituary - MaryAnn Jeanette Barstad http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161108/obituary---maryann-jeanette-barstad?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Nov 2016 18:21:16 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161108/obituary---maryann-jeanette-barstad Obituary - Patricia Ann Ekvall http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161108/obituary---patricia-ann-ekvall?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Nov 2016 18:19:08 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161108/obituary---patricia-ann-ekvall Obituary - Douglas Ray Nolte http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161107/obituary---douglas-ray-nolte?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Nov 2016 16:21:29 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161107/obituary---douglas-ray-nolte Obituary - Jeanette 'Jean' C. Nelson http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161104/obituary---jeanette-jean-c-nelson?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 14:14:57 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161104/obituary---jeanette-jean-c-nelson Obituary - Dorothy Altepeter http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161104/obituary---dorothy-altepeter?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 14:12:20 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161104/obituary---dorothy-altepeter Obituary - Sister Brigetta 'Mary Catherine' Buckley http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161102/obituary---sister-brigetta-mary-catherine-buckley?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 15:47:25 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161102/obituary---sister-brigetta-mary-catherine-buckley Obituary - JoAnne Abbott http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161028/obituary---joanne-abbott?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:30:23 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161028/obituary---joanne-abbott Obituary - Sister Eulalia Brophy http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161026/obituary---sister-eulalia-brophy?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:14:05 +0000 Submitted http://www.crookstontimes.com/obituaries/20161026/obituary---sister-eulalia-brophy crookstontimes.com - Crookston Times - Crookston, MN http://www.crookstontimes.com/article/20120813/OBITUARIES/120819965/0/Home crookstontimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:13:45 +0000